Our team

為客戶量身製作的設計理念
Customer need focused production design ideas
Elevators are highly individualized products, adding to increasingly modern building’s functional needs. The Taoyuan plant has a powerful design group to serve in customer advising, and professionally designing customized high quality products. This includes elevator planning and design, building circulation breakdowns, disaster prevention control functions designs, resident privacy protection, intelligent building design and related functions planning and design.
Quality and Environmental Safety and Cleanliness Production System
Strengthening the elevator production system, increasing competitiveness, and carrying out high quality production while maintaining environmental responsibility are important. In November 1993 we obtained ISO9001 certification, in March 1999 we obtained ISO14001 certification, and in January 2002 we obtained Ohsas18001 certification. Through teamwork we walk on the front edge of modern trends, and through international standards, we establish complete production management with a spirit of progress and respect, building a successful business model.
品質與環安衛並重的生產體制
Challenging Short Period Production Ability
Built to Order Elevators, from ordering to managing product delivery, are computer monitored in coordination with the sheet metal automatic production system, and through complete parts factory assistance, enabling short term product completion, including installation, testing, and transfer to client.
Rider Safety and Trust Assurance
No matter in skyscrapers or apartment buildings, elevators have become an essential transportation tool and depend heavily on safety and trustworthiness. The Taoyuan plant operates an elevator research tower and an elevator descent testing tower. Before new machines enter the market, all are exactingly tested for functionality, safety, and trustworthiness, giving riders assurance and protection.
乘客安全與信賴之守護NEW
持續改善與創新的活動
Constant Progress and Advancement Activities
To achieve the ideal of providing customers with outstanding products and technical support, the Taoyuan plant continually enacts the following improvement activities: 3D draft systems, flow improvement, TPM, 5S exercises, and lowering product prices.
Homonization Management
Respecting employee rights and observing working standards, the Taoyuan plant implements inner-plant product inspection and full employee population improvement activities, on a time card-less schedule. By measuring and exciting employee’s hidden talents and creativity, we create a united environment and expand our spirit of teamwork.
人性化管理
Scroll to Top

設計生產

為客戶量身製作的設計理念
電梯為少量多樣化的產品,加上日益進化的大樓機能需求。桃園廠擁有強大的設計陣容提供客戶諮詢服務,並專為客戶量身設計高品質與個性化的產品,包括電梯規劃設計、大樓流量分析、防災管制機能設計以及住戶保全隱私、智慧型大樓之配套機能規劃與設計。
品質與環安衛並重的生產體制
為強化電梯生產體制,提升競爭力,實施高品質的生產同時善盡環保責任。分別於1993年11月取得ISO 9001認證﹔1999年3月取得ISO 14001認證,以及2002年1月取得Ohsas 18001認證。經營團隊永遠走在時代潮流前端,透過國際化標準,建立完善管理體制的創新和敬業的精神,樹立企業營運成功典範。
挑戰短期交貨的能力

電梯採取受訂生產方式(Build to Order),從訂單流程到產品出貨之管理,均採用電腦化作業,配合鈑金自動化生產系統以及透過完善的上下游零組件協力廠商的密切合作,使我們能夠在短時間內完成產品製造與安裝、試車,交到客戶手中。

乘客安全與信賴之守護
不管在都會商業大樓或住宅公寓,電梯已成為不可或缺的交通工具,故首重其安全性與信賴性。桃園廠擁有電梯研究塔以及落下試驗塔,新機種上市前,均經嚴謹的性能、安全性與信賴性測試驗證,替客戶作最嚴格的把關與守護。
持續改善與創新的活動
為落實提供客戶優良產品以及技術支援的理念,桃園廠持續推行各項改善活動包括:3D繪圖系統、流程改善、TPM、5S運動以及降低生產成本等活動。
人性化管理
注重員工權益,尊重工作尊嚴,桃園廠實施產品自主檢查、全員提案改善活動以及上下班免刷卡…等措施,激發員工潛能與向心力,以同心一致發揮團隊精神。
Scroll to Top