Our Philosophy

Constant Excellence, Synchronized with the World

Since the 1980 inception of Yungtay’s Taiwan elevator research center, our research motto has been “Constant Excellence, Seeking Synchronization with the World.” Using this idea, we have invested considerable money and human resources to develop a research tower and testing room, in every stage of product development seeking accordance with standards and certifications. Promoting Yungtay’s frequency conversion style elevators and increasing competitiveness have been our primary goals.


As we pursuing for highest quality, we continue researching stable quality, reliable safety, environmentally friendly, and technologically progressive multi-function intelligent elevators. This is the Yungtay research team’s actively striven-for future goal.

◎ Motor control multi-functionality
In the area of motor control functionality, Yungtay’s research capabilities are equipped with the same control technology as other international large-scale producers, such as voltage frequency controls, permeance vector controls, and speedless measurement vector control technologies. Also, at low operating speeds (<1Hz), operational smoothness and operational stability is absolutely equivalent to other international large factory technologies, where shows the strong capabilities of research in Yungtay.
◎ User Satisfaction

Customer guidance has always been the main value in Yungtay’s product design. We provide many different languages on control panels, increasing convenience and familiarity for users of all countries. Additionally, immediate CRT displays allow rapid elevator operational condition awareness, which shows our customers elevator’s current condition quickly and simply. 

◎ Accordance with International Environmental Standards
The lack of domestic certified elevator testing towers, testing rooms, and elevator EMC, EMI, and GB regulation certification testing meant that elevators needed to be sent overseas for testing and certification, inciting large costs. Expanding the domestic market also meant requiring certifications to facilitate sales. Yungtay noticed that the lack of these things would have hindered Yuntay’s growth. Consequently, Yungtay has invested both human resources and money to develop an elevator tower and testing room. In each stage of product development, Yungtay take regulations and certifications into account and research products that satisfied global environmental standard.
◎ Linking with IT
Digitalization has become the unstoppable trend for elevator industrial development. Yungtay have researched Industrial internet connection technology used with equipment for high speed information transport are designed exclusively for automatically controlled systems and surrounding equipment internal communications. Every area uses different communications networks, satisfied every customers’ demand.
Yungtay has established the goal of creating all types of networks for customer use and regard the whole world as our potential market. Furthermore, Yungtay aggressively developing off-site monitoring and diagnosis technology to become the leader of industrial in digital ages.
Scroll to Top

研發理念

“ 不斷超越.與世界同步”

永大自1980年成立「電梯研發中心」以來,一直以「超越自我.與世界同步」為研發理念。持續投入大量人才及資源,建立專屬電梯塔及實驗室,讓產品在設計階段便將符合法規、認證等項目列入設計考量,全面提升永大變頻式電梯的產品品質與全球競爭力,讓台灣的永大成為世界的永大。

而在「品質第一」的堅持下,永大更持續創新,研發出品質穩定、安全可靠、環保健康且技術含量極高的高性能智慧型電梯,也將是永大研發團隊相當重要的未來藍圖。
◎ 馬達控制高性能化

就馬達控制性能方面,永大已具備跟國外大廠一樣的控制技術,如定電壓頻率比控制、磁導向量控制及無速度感測向量控制等技術。此外,在低轉速(<1Hz)時運轉的圓滑性及轉矩的穩定性也與國外大廠技術同步,展現永大強大的研發能力。

◎ 友善使用介面

客戶導向一直是永大產品設計的核心,我們不但可以將多國語言及文字內建於電梯顯示幕,讓世界各地的使用者都能簡單識別、友善使用。此外,更研發即時CRT顯示裝置,讓客戶可以簡單快速的瞭解電梯目前的運行狀況。

◎ 符合國際環保相關標準
由於國內欠缺電機相關標準檢測實驗塔、實驗室,對於電梯的EMCEMIGB法規等認證測試以往多需送往國外及台灣測試,費用昂貴,然而拓展國內市場必須要取得認證方可銷售,缺乏這類機制,將會限制永大的發展。因此永大特別投入大量人才及資金,建立電梯塔及實驗室,在產品設計階段已將符合法規、認證等項目列入設計靠量,此方面亦是其研發之理念之一。
◎ 與時俱進.與科技結合
數位e化已成不可抵擋的產業發展趨勢,永大為自動化控制系統與周邊設備之間的通訊所研發的「工業控制網路通訊技術」更是設備級的高速資料傳輸技術,透過各區域採用不同的通訊網絡,滿足不同的客戶需求。
永大以全球為市場,投入研發各種通訊網絡滿足各地客戶的需求。不僅如此,永大更積極發展遠端監控及診斷技術,讓永大成為產業e化的領航者。
Scroll to Top